Missouri Ozark Forest Ecosystem Project

Active Researchers

Charles Anderson - Missouri Department of Conservation, Charles.Anderson@mdc.mo.gov

Megan Buchanan - Missouri Department of Conservation, Megan.Buchanan@mdc.mo.gov

Johann Bruhn - Department of Plant Microbiology, University of Missouri-Columbia, BruhnJ@missouri.edu

Robert Cecich - North Central Research Station, U.S. Forest Service

Jiquan Chen - University of Toledo, jiquan.chen@utoledo.edu

Dan Dey - North Central Research Station, U.S. Forest Service, ddey@fs.fed.us

Shannon Ehlers - Missouri Department of Conservation, Shannon.Ehlers@mdc.mo.gov

John Faaborg - Division of Biological Sciences, University of Missouri-Columbia, FaaborgJ@missouri.edu

Julie Fleming - Missouri Department of Conservation, Julie.Fleming@mdc.mo.gov

Andy George - University of Missouri-Columbia, adgeorge@mail.missouri.edu

Richard Guyette - School of Natural Resources, University of Missouri-Columbia, GuyetteR@missouri.edu

David Hammer - University of Missouri-Columbia, HammerD@missouri.edu

Janet Haslerig - Missouri Department of Conservation, Janet.Haslerig@mdc.mo.gov

Chong He - University of Missouri-Columbia, Chong@stat.missouri.edu

Vicki Heidy - Missouri Department of Conservation, Vicky.Heidy@mdc.mo.gov

Dawn Henderson - Missouri Department of Conservation, Dawn.Henderson@mdc.mo.gov

Todd Holt - Missouri Department of Conservation, Todd.Holt@mdc.mo.gov

Mark Johanson - Missouri Department of Conservation, Mark.Johanson@mdc.mo.gov

John Kabrick - North Central Research Station, U.S. Forest Service, jkabrick@fs.fed.us

Tom Kulowiec - Missouri Department of Conservation, Tom.Kulowiec@mdc.mo.gov

David Larsen - School of Natural Resources, University of Missouri-Columbia, LarsenDR@missouri.edu

Rob Lawrence - Missouri Department of Conservation, Robert.Lawrence@mdc.mo.gov

Robert Marquis - Department of Biology, University of Missouri-St. Louis, robert_marquis@umsl.edu

Liz Olson - Missouri Department of Conservation, Elizabeth.Olson@mdc.mo.gov

Paul Porneluzi - Division of Science and Math, Central Methodist University, ppornelu@centralmethodist.edu

Dyan Pursell - Missouri Department of Conservation, Dyan.Pursell@mdc.mo.gov

Henry Spratt - Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences, University of Tennessee

Mike Stambaugh - University of Missouri-Columbia, stambaughm@missouri.edu

Jan Weaver - University of Missouri-Columbia, WeaverJC@missouri.edu

Past Researchers

Victoria Apsit - Department of Biology, University of Missouri-St. Louis

Toby Barnes - Missouri Department of Conservation

Brian Brookshire - Missouri Department of Conservation

Rick Clawson - Missouri Department of Conservation

DeeCee Darrow - Missouri Department of Conservation

Tom Draper - Missouri Department of Conservation

John Dwyer - School of Natural Resources, University of Missouri-Columbia

Rodney Dyer - Department of Biology, University of Missouri-St. Louis

Nsikan Ekpo - Division of Biological Sciences, University of Missouri-Columbia

Debby Fantz - Missouri Department of Conservation

Susan Farrington - Missouri Department of Conservation

Renee Feldman - Division of Biological Sciences, University of Missouri-Columbia

Andy Forbes - Missouri Department of Conservation

Rebecca Forkner - Department of Biology, University of Missouri-St. Louis

William Gorlinsky - Missouri Department of Conservation

Jennifer Grabner

Wendy Gram - Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History, University of Oklahoma

David Gwaze - Missouri Department of Conservation

Dave Hamilton - Missouri Department of Conservation

Rachel Henderson - University of Toledo

Russell Hinnah - Missouri Department of Conservation

Laura Herbeck - North Central Research Station, U.S. Forest Service

Sarah Heyman - Division of Biological Sciences, University of Missouri-Columbia

Mike Hubbard - Missouri Department of Conservation

Cindy Huebner - North Central Research Station, U.S. Forest Service

Cara Joos - University of Missouri

Randy Jensen - Missouri Department of Conservation

Lin Kolesa - Missouri Department of Conservation

Don Kurz - Missouri Department of Conservation

Eric Kurzejeski - Missouri Department of Conservation

Douglas Ladd - The Nature Conservancy

John Landosky - Department of Biology, University of Missouri-St. Louis

Josiane LeCorff - INSHP

Qinglin Li - University of Toledo

Nicole Lightle - University of Toledo

J. T. Lill - Department of Biology, University of Missouri-St. Louis

Duane McCoy - Department of Natural Resources, Indiana

Dennis Meinert - Missouri Department of Natural Resources

Jeanne D. Mihail - University of Missouri-Columbia

Nicholas Morehouse - Missouri Department of Conservation

Mike Morris - Missouri Department of Conservation

Keith Moser - North Central Research Station, U.S. Forest Service

Rose-Marie Muzika - University of Missouri-Columbia

Tom Nichols - Missouri Department of Conservation

Matt Olson - Missouri Department of Conservation

James Pickens - School of Forestry and Wood Products, Michigan Technological University

Jay Raveill - Department of Biology, University of Missouri-St. Louis

Rochelle Renken - Missouri Department of Conservation

Michael Roell - Missouri Department of Conservation

Brian Root - Missouri Department of Conservation

Alicia Sasseen - University of Missouri-Columbia

Steven Sheriff - Missouri Department of Conservation

Stephen Shifley - North Central Research Station, U.S. Forest Service

Victoria Sork - Department of Biology, University of Missouri-St. Louis

Carrie Steen - Missouri Department of Conservation

Janet Sternburg - Missouri Department of Conservation

Gary Sullivan - Missouri Department of Conservation

Xiaoqian Sun - University of Missouri-Columbia

Frank Thompson - North Central Research Station, U.S. Forest Service

Tom Treiman - Missouri Department of Conservation

David Urich - Missouri Department of Conservation

Larry Vangilder - Missouri Department of Conservation

Mike Wallendorf - Missouri Department of Conservation

James Wetteroff - University of Missouri-Columbia

Alex Wolf - Missouri Department of Conservation

Jianye Xu - University of Toledo

Jing Zhang - University of Missouri-Columbia


Copyright © 1998-2016 Missouri Department of Conservation